Check back frequently as we work to update our calendar for the upcoming year!

LWMTA meets the third Tuesday of each month. Please join us!

September 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos

October 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 4:00 pm: District I & II Conference at Marysville United Methodist Church
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos

November 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos

December 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 10:30 am: Potluck Luncheon at Satomi Pellerin’s Studio, please bring something to share

January 2020

Tuesday, January 21 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos

February 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 5:00 pm: Teachers Recital at Northwest Pianos (Chair: Tomoko Ishihara)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos
Thursday-Saturday, February 20-22, 2020: Music Artistry Program (MAP) at Cross of Christ Lutheran Church in Bellevue (Chair: Selina Chu, NCTM)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Time TBA: MAP Recognition Recital

March 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos
Saturday-Wednesday, March 21-25, 2020: MTNA Conference in Spokane, WA

April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 10 am-4 pm: Music Literacy Program at Eastside Bahai Center (Chair: Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM)

May 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 10:30 am: Potluck Luncheon at Satomi Pellerin’s Studio, please bring something to share

June 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 10:00 am: Officers and Committee Chairs Meeting at Nicole Kim’s Studio
Thursday-Saturday, June 18-20, 2020:
WSMTA State Conference at Washington State University in Pullman, WA

July 2020

No Scheduled Activities

August 2020

No Scheduled Activities