LWMTA is an active chapter with members from communities all around Lake Washington.

LWMTA is a local chapter of WSMTA which is affiliated with MTNA.

2020-2021 Officers

President: Karen Blyton
President Elect: Tomoko Ishihara
Immediate Past President: Nobuko Hasegawa
Vice President: Makiko Meyer
Secretary: Pei-Hsin Kao
Treasurer: Nicole Kim, NCTM

Committee Chairs

Music Artistry Program (MAP): Selina Chu, NCTM
Musical Gift Recitals (MGRs): Patricia Martin
Programs/Education: Mary Anne Szollar
Music Literacy Program (MLP): Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM
Website/Technology: Samantha Yeung
Teachers Recital: Tomoko Ishihara
Musical Passport: Tomoko Ishihara
Hospitality: Satomi Pellerin
Yearbook: Makiko Meyer