Check back frequently as we work to update our calendar for the upcoming year!

LWMTA meets the third Tuesday of each month. Please join us!

September 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

October 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

November 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

December 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 10:30 am: Potluck Luncheon at Satomi Pellerin’s Studio, please bring something to share

January 2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

February 2021

To Be Announced at 5:00 pm: Teachers Recital at Northwest Pianos (Chair: Tomoko Ishihara)

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

Thursday-Saturday, February 18-20, 2021: Music Artistry Program (MAP) at Cross of Christ Lutheran Church in Bellevue (Chair: Selina Chu, NCTM)

Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 6:00 pm: MAP Recognition Recital at Cross of Christ Lutheran Church in Bellevue (Chair: Selina Chu, NCTM)

March 2021

Saturday-Wednesday, March 13-17, 2021: MTNA Conference in Atlanta, Georgia

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

April 2021

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 10:30 am: General Meeting at Northwest Pianos (Due to COVID-19, meeting may be held via Zoom)

Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 10 am-4 pm: Music Literacy Program at Eastside Bahai Center (Co-Chairs: Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM and Makiko Meyer)

May 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 10:30 am: Potluck Luncheon at Satomi Pellerin’s Studio, please bring something to share

June 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 10:30 am: Officers and Committee Chairs Meeting at Nicole Kim’s Studio (meeting may be held via Zoom)

July 2021

No Scheduled Activities

August 2021

No Scheduled Activities