Bellevue

Downtown Bellevue
Jane Measel, NCTM (flute, piano, travels to students) – jpmeasel@earthlink.net

Bridle Trails/Overlake
Pei-Hsin Kao (piano) – kaopianostudio@gmail.com
Gregory Lyons (trumpet) – gngl@msn.com

Crossroads
Nicole Kim, NCTM (piano) – nicoleykim@aol.com

Eastgate
Betty Mak (piano) – bettyspiano@gmail.com

Northeast
Joyce Meech (piano) – jwmeech@hotmail.com

Factoria
Satomi Pellerin (piano) – sypellerin@comcast.net

West Bellevue
Luke Doubravsky (piano) – lukedoubravsky@msn.com

Issaquah

Klahanie/Sammamish
Selina Chu, NCTM
(piano) – selinachustudio@gmail.com
Makiko Meyer (piano) – meyerpianostudio@gmail.com

Highlands
Camber Charlot (viola) – cstring@pobox.com

Park Pointe
Meg Mann, NCTM (piano, harp) – megstudio@comcast.net

Montreaux
Laurie Ketron (piano) – laurieketron@gmail.com

Kirkland

Rose Hill
Karen Blyton (piano) – karenblyton@frontier.com

Totem Lake
Carole Crawford (piano) – carole.crawford2016@gmail.com
Daniel Miller (guitar) – info@rockory.com

Kingsgate
Tomoko Ishihara (piano) – tomokoishi@yahoo.com
Joy Tjoelker (piano) – joytjoelker@hotmail.com

Market/Norkirk/Highlands
Samantha Yeung (piano, travels to students) – c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com

Mercer Island

Sandra Heinke (piano) – sandraheinke7@gmail.com
Emiko Hori (piano) – emiko.hori@gmail.com
Connie Wible – connie.wible@gmail.com

Newcastle

Stephanie Lee (piano) – stm.lee42@gmail.com

Redmond

Education Hill
Judy Huehn (piano) – judyhuehn@yahoo.com
Diane Trotter (piano) – praise88@live.com

Downtown Redmond
Mary Ann Szollar (piano) – maryanne@szollar.com

Renton

Renton Highlands/Lower Kennydale
Elena Aleksandrova (piano) –┬álena88keys@gmail.com
Joanne Corr (piano, clarinet) – cstudio@hotmail.com
Patricia Martin (piano, travels to students) – psouzamartin@comcast.net

Benson Hill
Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM (piano) – mary.k.owen@att.net

Sammamish

Klahanie
Selina Chu, NCTM
(piano) – selinachustudio@gmail.com
Makiko Meyer (piano) – meyerpianostudio@gmail.com
Robert Swan (piano) – docswan@comcast.net

Inglewood Hill
Jan Hazelton (flute, piano) – mail4jan1@frontier.com

Pine Lake
Luna Wang (piano) – a-n-n-moon@hotmail.com

Providence Point
Shiang-Yin Lee (cello) – shiangyin@yahoo.com

Seattle

Peter Busche (piano) – peter.busche95@gmail.com