Bellevue

Downtown Bellevue
Jane Measel, NCTM (flute, piano, travels to students) – jpmeasel@earthlink.net

Bridle Trails/Overlake
Pei-Hsin Kao (piano) – tantaniya@hotmail.com

Crossroads
Nicole Kim, NCTM (piano) – nicoleykim@aol.com

Eastgate
Betty Mak (piano) – bettyspiano@gmail.com

Northeast
Joyce Meech (piano) – jwmeech@hotmail.com

Factoria
Satomi Pellerin (piano) – sypellerin@comcast.net

Duvall

Irina White (piano) – irinawhite07@hotmail.com

Issaquah

Gilman/Olde Town
Shannon Keeler (piano) – pugetsoundspiano@gmail.com

Klahanie/Sammamish
Selina Chu, NCTM
(piano) – selinachustudio@gmail.com

Highlands
Makiko Meyer (piano) – meyerpianostudio@gmail.com

Park Pointe
Meg Mann, NCTM (piano, harp) – megstudio@comcast.net

Montreaux
Laurie Ketron (piano) – laurieketron@gmail.com

Kirkland

Rose Hill
Karen Blyton (piano) – karenblyton@frontier.com

Totem Lake
Carole Crawford (piano) – carole.crawford2016@gmail.com

Kingsgate
Tomoko Ishihara (piano) – tomokoishi@yahoo.com
Joy Tjoelker (piano) – joytjoelker@hotmail.com

Market/Norkirk/Highlands
Samantha Yeung (piano, travels to students) – c.samantha.yeung@gmail.com

Mercer Island

Sandra Heinke (piano) – sandraheinke7@gmail.com
Bob Pajer, NCTM (piano) – bobpajer@me.com
Connie Wible – connie.wible@gmail.com

Newcastle

Patricia Martin (piano, travels to students) – psouzamartin@comcast.net

Redmond

Education Hill
Judy Huehn (piano) – judyhuehn@yahoo.com
Diane Trotter (piano) – praise88@live.com

Downtown Redmond
Mary Ann Szollar (piano) – maryanne@szollar.com

Renton

Renton Highlands/Lower Kennydale
Elena Aleksandrova (piano) –┬álena88keys@gmail.com
Joanne Corr (piano, clarinet) – cstudio@hotmail.com

Benson Hill
Mary Kaye Owen, NCTM (piano) – mary.k.owen@att.net

Sammamish

Selina Chu (piano) – selinachustudio@gmail.com
Shiang-Yin Lee (cello) – shiangyin@yahoo.com
Robert Swan (piano) – docswan@comcast.net